Future Walks

Upcoming Pecos River Valley Emmaus Walks/Flights/Journeys
Last Updated: Sep 21, 2017

Emmaus Walks

Walk (click on Walk for detailed list) Location Dates Cost Spaces
Filled
Spaces
Open
Applicants
Waiting
Prayer Vigil
Times Open
Men's #65 Black River Center for Learning Thu, Oct 19, 2017 through
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
180 7 29 0 123
Women's #66 Black River Center for Learning Thu, Oct 26, 2017 through
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
180 22 14 0 121
Men's #67 Black River Center for Learning Thu, Feb 15, 2018 through
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
180 0 36 0 144
Women's #68 Black River Center for Learning Thu, Feb 22, 2018 through
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
180 0 36 0 144
Men's #69 Black River Center for Learning Thu, Oct 18, 2018 through
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
180 0 36 0 144
Women's #70 Black River Center for Learning Thu, Oct 25, 2018 through
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
180 0 36 0 144